2014 Rugby Championship fixtures released

2014 Rugby Championship fixtures:

16 August
Australia vs New Zealand (Stadium Australia, Sydney)
South Africa vs Argentina (Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria)

23 August
New Zealand vs Australia (Eden Park, Auckland)
Argentina vs South Africa (TBC, Argentina)

6 September    
Australia vs South Africa (Patersons Stadium, Perth)
New Zealand vs Argentina (McLean Park, Napier)

13 September   
Australia vs Argentina (Skilled Park, Gold Coast)
New Zealand vs South Africa (Westpac Stadium, Wellington)

27 September   
South Africa vs Australia (Newlands, Cape Town)
Argentina vs New Zealand  (TBC, Argentina)

4 October 
South Africa vs New Zealand (Ellis Park, Johannesburg)
Argentina vs Australia (TBC, Argentina)


Please let Rugby Window know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s