Province change one for cheetahs clash as Brok plays his 100th game

The DHL Western Province team to take on the FS Cheetahs is as follows:

15. Gio Aplon
14. Gerhard van den Heever
13. Pat Howard
12. Damian de Allende
11. Cheslin Kolbe
10. Gary van Aswegen
9. Louis Schreuder (vice-captain)
8. Nizaam Carr
7. Rynhardt Elstadt
6. Deon Fourie (captain)
5. De Kock Steenkamp
4. Michael Rhodes (First Absa Currie Cup start for DHL Western Province)
3. Brok Harris (Will play his 100th match for DHL Western Province)
2. Scarra Ntubeni
1. Steven Kitshoff

16. Tiaan Liebenberg
17. Pat Cilliers
18. Gerbrandt Grobler
19. Rohan Kitshoff
20. Nic Groom
21. Kurt Coleman
22. Ryan Nell (On Absa Currie Cup debut for DHL Western Province)

Referee: Jonathan Kaplan


Please let Rugby Window know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s