Super Rugby Playoffs – Saturday and Sunday (fixtures)

20 July Crusaders v Reds AMI Stadium, Addington Christchurch 09:35 CAT (08:35 BST)
21 July Brumbies v Cheetahs Canberra Stadium, Canberra 08:10 CAT (07:10 BST)
Advertisements

Please let Rugby Window know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s