Crusaders change three ahead of Waratahs match (team sheet)

The Crusaders have made three changes to their starting side including starting hooker Corey Flynn after Teamsheetsrecovering from a hamstring injury.

–          Corey Flynn starts at no.2 knocking Ben Funnell to the bench.

–          Dominic Brid replaces the injured Sam Whitelock.

–          Will Heinz replaces Andy Ellis at scrum half.

–          Jimmy Tupou gets promoted to the bench as forward cover.

Crusaders vs Waratahs , Cristchurch, KO 19:35 NZ (09:35 CAT, 08:35 GMT)

MM

Crusaders :

1. Wyatt Crockett ,2. Corey Flynn ,3. Nepo Laulala,4. Luke Romano,5. Dominic Bird ,6. George Whitelock ,7. Matt Todd ,8. Kieran Read (c) ,9. Willi Heinz ,10. Dan Carter ,11. Zac Guildford ,12. Tom Taylor ,13. Ryan Crotty ,14. Tom Marshall ,15. Israel Dagg

Replacements : 16. Ben Funnell , 17. Joe Moody , 18. Jimmy Tupou ,19. Luke Whitelock ,20. Andy Ellis ,21. Robbie Fruean ,22. Adam Whitelock

Advertisements

Please let Rugby Window know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s