England squad for summer tour

England have announced their revised squad who will tour South America this summer, adding two uncapped players in the form of Northampton Saints Luther Burrell and Stephen Myler.Teamsheets

England Squad:

Forwards: Dave Attwood (Bath), Rob Buchanan, (Harlequins), Calum Clark, (Northampton), Alex Corbisiero (London Irish), Paul Doran Jones (Northampton), Tom Johnson (Exeter), Matt Kvesic (Worcester), Joe Launchbury (Wasps), Courtney Lawes (Northampton), Joe Marler (Harlequins), Ben Morgan (Gloucester), David Paice (London Irish), Ed Slater (Leicester), Henry Thomas (Sale), Billy Vunipola (Wasps), Rob Webber (Bath), David Wilson (Bath), Tom Wood (Northampton – captain).

Backs: Mike Brown (Harlequins), Freddie Burns (Gloucester), Luther Burrell (Northampton), Lee Dickson (Northampton), Kyle Eastmond, (Bath), Ben Foden (Northampton), Alex Goode (Saracens), Jonathan Joseph (London Irish), Jonny May, (Gloucester), Stephen Myler (Northampton), David Strettle (Saracens), Joel Tomkins (Saracens), Billy Twelvetrees (Gloucester), Christian Wade, (Wasps), Richard Wigglesworth (Saracens), Marland Yarde (London Irish).

Added for Barbarians: Kearnan Myall, Haydn Thomas



Please let Rugby Window know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s