Read back to captain Crusaders vs Blues (team sheet)

Crusader coach Todd Blackadder has made one change to his side that beat the Brumbies two weeks ago as theyTeamsheets prepare to take on the high flying Blues in Christchurch.

–          Kieran read starts at no.8 and captains the side.

–          Luke Whitelock drops to the bench.

Congratulations to Crusaders scrumhalf Andy Ellis who will win his 100th Super Rugby cap this weekend after 8 seasons with the franchise.

Crusaders vs Blues, Christchurch, KO 19:35 NZ (09:35 CAT, 08.35 BST)

MM

Crusaders

1. Wyatt Crockett ,2. Corey Flynn ,3. Owen Franks ,4. Luke Romano ,5. Sam Whitelock,6. George Whitelock ,7. Matt Todd,8. Kieran Read (c) ,9. Andy Ellis ,10. Dan Carter ,11. Zac Guildford ,12. Ryan Crotty ,13. Robbie Fruean ,14. Tom Marshall ,15. Tom Taylor

Replacements : 16. Ben Funnell ,17. Joe Moody, 18. Dominic Bird ,19. Luke Whitelock, 20. Willi Heinz, 21. Adam Whitelock, 22. Israel Dagg

Advertisements

Please let Rugby Window know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s