Four changes for Sharks vs Force (team sheet)

Sharks coach John Plumtree has made four changes to his side that lost to the Reds in Brisbane last week.

–          Jannie du Plessis starts inplace of Wiehahn Herbst at tighthead prop.Teamsheets

–          Pieter-Steph du Toit drops to the bench.

–          Anton Bresler starts at lock.

–          Willem Alberst wins his first start of the campaign.

–          Jean Deysel drops to the bench.

–          Odwa Ndungane replaces Piet Lindeque on the wing.

“They beat the Crusaders, they lost by one point to the Chiefs, the 2012 champs, and with those results, they have some belief, it’s going to be a tough game, They’re a side that’s clearly working very hard for each other and we know it is going to be a really tough task from our side”. said Plumtree.



15. Riaan Viljoen , 14. Odwa Ndungane , 13. JP Pietersen , 12. Meyer Bosman , 11. Lwazi Mvovo , 10. Patrick Lambie , 9. Charl McLeod , 8. Keegan Daniel (C) , 7. Willem Alberts , 6. Marcell Coetzee , 5. Franco van der Merwe , 4. Anton Bresler , 3. Jannie du Plessis , 2. Kyle Cooper , 1. JC Janse van Rensburg

Replacements: 16. Monde Hadebe , 17. Wiehahn Herbst , 18. Pieter-Steph du Toit , 19. Derick Minnie / Lubabalo Mtembu , 20. Jean Deysel , 21. Tian Meyer , 22. Piet Lindeque


Please let Rugby Window know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s