Rugby Championship

Team1 Team2 Kick-off Venue Pool
Sat, 17 August
Australia New Zealand 12h05 ANZ Stadium Round One
South Africa Argentina 17h00 FNB Stadium, Soweto Round One
Sat, 24 August
New Zealand Australia 19h35 Westpac Stadium, Wellington Round Two
Argentina South Africa 21h10 Estadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza Round Two
Sat, 07 September
Australia South Africa 12h05 Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane Round Three
New Zealand Argentina 19h35 Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Sat, 14 September
New Zealand South Africa 09h35 Eden Park, Auckland Round Four
Australia Argentina 12h05 Patersons Stadium, Perth Round Four
Sat, 28 September
South Africa Australia 17h00 Newlands, Cape Town Round Five
Argentina New Zealand 21h40 Estadio Ciudad de La Plata, La Plata Round Five
Sat, 05 October
South Africa New Zealand 17h00 Ellis Park, Johannesburg Round Six
Argentina Australia 21h40 Estadio Gigante de Arroyito, Rosario Round Six

Please let Rugby Window know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s