Classy Kahui to start for Chiefs (team sheet)


  • This will be Richard Kahui’s first start in almost a year
  • Augustine Pulu replaces the injured Tawera Kerr-Barlow
  • Brendon Leonard moves onto the bench after a long injury layoff to cover 9
  • The Chief’s rotation policy continues as Bundee Aki, Fritz Lee, Tanerau Latimer and Toby Smith return in place of Andrew Horrell, Nick Crosswell, Sam Cane and Ben Tameifuna, who move to the bench

Chiefs: 15.Gareth Anscombe, 14.Lelia Masaga, 13.Richard Kahui, 12.Bundee Aki, 11.Asaeli Tikoirotuma, 10.Aaron Cruden, 9.Augustine Pulu, 8.Fritz Lee, 7.Tanerau Latimer, 6.Liam Messam (c), 5.Brodie Retallick, 4.Michael Fitzgerald, 3.Ben Afeaki,2. Hika Elliot, 1.Toby Smith. Substitutes: 16.Rhys Marshall, 17.Ben Tameifuna, 18.Nick Crosswell, 19.Sam Cane, 20.Brendon Leonard, 21.Andrew Horrell, 22.Patrick Osborne.



Please let Rugby Window know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s